Illustratori

Lesley Barnes scotland
Lizi Boyd usa
Soojin Cho south-korea
Fanny Dreyer suisse
Geena Forrest italia
Ingrid Godon belgique
Maya Hanisch chile
Isabel Hojas chile
André Letria portugal
Roger Olmos espana
Luke Pearson united-kingdom
Claudio Romo chile
Oscar Sabini italia
Spider italia
Arianna Papini arianna-papini
Maria Grazia Colonnello maria-grazia-colonnello
Joanna Concejo joanna-concejo
Marnie Campagnaro marnie-campagnaro
Jesús Cisneros jesus-cisneros
Mara Cozzolino mara-cozzolino
ELSE else
Arcadio Lobato arcadio-lobato
Sarolta Szulyovszky sarolta-szulyovszky
Giusi Quarenghi giusi-quarenghi
Philip Giordano philip-giordano
Eleonora Cumer eleonora-cumer